top of page

Full length original studio album by Initiator featuring Dennis Atlas on keyboards and vocals, Michael Whelan on guitar, bass, and sitar, Mike Hetzel on drums. Plus the stunning 16-page booklet featuring artwork and photography by Vitaly Havrylyuk and Amy Whelan. This highly acclaimed album was mixed and mastered by legendary sound engineer Richard Mouser and produced by the members of Initiator.



1. Apotheosis

2. Carcass in Contentment

3. Seeker

4. The Drawing Board

5. Byzantium Extravaganza

6. Romantic Phantasm

7. Unholy Sacrifice

8. Shadow of the Waiting

9. Fantastic Insanity

10. Feste's Riddle

11. Cosmic Saga

12. Beyond the Window

13. Ice Garden


    bottom of page